Midland Alliance 2012-13

Following Monday's AGM, the following clubs will make up the Midland Football Alliance constitution for season 2012-13:

Alvechurch, Boldmere St. Michaels, Bridgnorth Town, Causeway United, Coleshill Town, Continental Star, Coventry Sphinx, Dunkirk, Ellesmere Rangers, Gornal Athletic, Heath Hayes, Heather St. John's, Highgate United, Kirby Muxloe, Loughborough University, Rocester, Stourport Swifts, Stratford Town, Studley, Tipton Town, Tividale, Westfields.

The changes from last season are that Champions Gresley FC have been promoted to the Evo-Stik League Northern Premier Division One South and both Atherstone Town and Willenhall Town have been relegated. Joining the league are Gornal Athletic (West Midlands League Champions), Continental Star (Midland Combination Champions) and Stourport Swifts (relegated from the Evo-Stik League Southern).

Loughborough University will begin the season at their new 3000 capacity stadium.